“Just Moved” Cards

Snail mail is so 1999 but many of our friends and family aren’t active on Facebook, nor are they email saavy. With all the cute print ideas out there, I thought it’d be worth the money to have some cards printed to send out once we moved.

I hired Melissa at Wisor Designs to make them for us. I opted for a postcard, since it’s not only cheaper to print but also cheaper to mail! She offered a great price, the turn around time was quick, and the quality was fabulous!

Didn’t they turn out great?

Disclaimer: Melissa didn’t ask me to post about her work, nor offer me a discount for doing so. I just thought she did a great job and deserved a shout-out

Leave a Reply

